CNS Partnership Conference Speaker Presentations

Please click on links to download

CNS Partnership Conference Program Guide | CNS Partnership Conference Delegate List

Click above to view the full conference program guide | Click above to view the final delegate list

CNS Review & Preview of 2010 Board & Objectives

Mick Fountain, Chairman, CNS Advisory Board

Keynote Speaker

Dr. Andreas Otto, Executive Board of Lufthansa Cargo AG

State of the Industry – A Forwarders Perspective

Brandon Fried, Executive Director, Air Forwarders Association

100% Air Cargo Screening: What Comes Next?

Doug Brittin, Air Cargo Operations, TSA

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Time & Temperature Logistics for Healthcare Products

Moderator: Kevin O’Donnell, Director & Chief Technical Advisor, Tegrant Corporation

Trevor Howard, Manager, Dangerous Goods & Special Cargo, Air Canada Cargo

Oliver Bootz, Marketing Communications, CSafe, LLC

Nina Heinz, Head of Quality, LifeConEx

Christopher A. Matney, Air Service Director, Indianapolis Airport Authority

Dr. Joern Leewe, General Manager, Novumed Life Science Consulting

Securing the Supply Chain – A Global Perspective

Moderator: Steve Smith, Director, Cargo Supply Chain Management, IATA

Brandon Fried, Executive Director, Air Forwarders Association

Jack Boisen, Chairman Security Subcommittee, TIACA

Breaking the Code of the Air Cargo Business

René Portal, Product Manager, Cargo IS, IATA

Moderator: Mike White, Assistant Director, Cargo Facilitation & Standards, CNSC

Jai Rayan, Regional Systems Manager, Kuehne & Nagel

Daniel Baquerizo, Regional Manager Supply Chain Solutions, IATA

Jason Brockington, Global Manager of Air Freight IT & Applications, DHL

Tom Presnail, Cargo 2000 Regional Director, Asia/Pacific, IATA

Jim Edgecombe, Cargo Project Manager, Policy & Procedure, United Airlines Cargo

Sustainability at the Ground Level: Solutions for the Air Cargo Community

Moderated: Cris Arens, Managing Partner, Logisyn LLC

Michael Vorwerk, President, CNS

Tim Warren, President, HarneTech LLC

Don Bartell, Senior Director Environmental Initiatives, Motorola

Alejandro Palacios, VP of Strategy & GoGreen, DHL